EN
RU

Center of Payment Management

Center of Payment Management company provides processing services and business support for accepting payments from individual persons in favor of various service providers at the federal and regional level. At the moment, network covers 900 settlements all over Russia. The wide agent network includes 300 organizations. Over 10 years Pay-logic processing center is used by Center of Payment Management to ensure the smooth operation of 7000 payment acceptance points, providing payment options for over 2500 services. Project constantly evolving, regularly adding new services, system developing in parallel with the changing market and the requirements of the end users of payment kiosks.

Complex was created with the aim of reducing the influence level of central payment systems on the final agents. The ultimate goal is to increase the profitability of agent with the help of preprocessing service, namely, the ability of agents to choose the most favorable working conditions for particular service with particular system. This flexible approach allows to get the most favorable financial terms of payments processing, as well as access to a wider number of services, ability to conclude direct contracts with various providers.
Pay-logic processing center is used by Center of Payment Management for implementation of self-service kiosks in Multifunctional centers. Due to easy customization of Pay-logic interfaces Multifunctional centers received branded interface of payment kiosks that provide payment for any public services - duties, taxes, fines, utility bills and others. Payers do not need to enter the details of the recipients every time when they make payments, need just identify themselves in the system, it is also possible to make payments by QR code or barcode. Support verification of the entered data and payment details to eliminate errors and reduce claim work, cash change can be transferred to mobile phone account. Also supported dispensing copy of the receipt in case of loss and provision of payment orders on request.

All advantages of the system and possibilities of independent flexible creation of branded interfaces are used by the customer for effective expansion of the agent network and for various projects to automate payment acceptance through payment kiosks - for mobile operator’s sales offices, utility services payment points, regular payments, etc.
1/8
2/8
3/8
4/8
5/8
6/8
7/8
8/8
Key metrics
7000 +
Kiosks
2500 +
Services
300 +
Agents
Want the same project?
Leave request and our specialists will contact you shortly
Your request has been successfully sent!
Error has occurred, please try again =(


By continuing to browse soft-logic.ru, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Privacy policy

Центр Управления Платежами

Компания Центр Управления Платежами оказывает процессинговые услуги и сопровождение бизнеса по приему платежей от физических лиц в пользу различных поставщиков услуг федерального и регионального уровня. На данный момент сеть охватывает 900 населенных пунктов по всей России. Широкая агентская сеть включает 300 организаций. Процессинговый центр Pay-logic на протяжении 10 лет используется компанией Центр Управления Платежами для обеспечения бесперебойной работы 7000 точек приема платежей, предоставляющих возможности оплаты свыше 2500 услуг. Проект не стоит на месте, регулярно добавляются новые сервисы, система развивается параллельно с изменение рынка и требованиями конечных пользователей платежных терминалов.

Комплекс создавался с целью снижения уровня влияния центральных платежных систем на конечных агентов. Конечная цель – повышение доходности агента с помощью предпроцессингового сервиса, а именно возможность агентов выбрать наиболее выгодные условия работы по конкретному сервису с конкретной системой. Такой гибкий подход позволяет получить самые выгодные финансовые условия проведения платежей, а также доступ к более широкому числу сервисов, возможность заключения прямых договоров с различными поставщиками.
Процессинговый центр Pay-logic используется ЦУП для внедрения терминалов самообслуживания в Многофункциональных центрах. Благодаря легкой кастомизации интерфейсов Pay-logic, МФЦ получили стилизованный интерфейс платежных терминалов, предоставляющих оплату любых госуслуг - пошлин, налогов, штрафов, услуг ЖКХ и других. Плательщикам не требуется каждый раз вводить реквизиты получателей при оплате бюджетных платежей, достаточно просто идентифицировать себя в системе, возможна оплата по QR-коду или штрихкоду. Обеспечивается проверка введенных данных и платежных реквизитов для исключения ошибок и снижения претензионной работы, сдача может быть зачислена на мобильный телефон. Также поддерживается выдача копии чека в случае утери и предоставление платежных поручений по запросу.

Все преимущества системы и возможности самостоятельного гибкого создания брендированных интерфейсов используются заказчиком для эффективного расширения агентской сети и для самых разных проектов по автоматизации приема платежей через платежные терминалы - для салонов связи, точек оплаты услуг ЖКХ, регулярных платежей и т. д.
1/8
2/8
3/8
4/8
5/8
6/8
7/8
8/8
Ключевые метрики
7000 +
Терминалов
2500 +
Услуг
300 +
Агентов
Следующий кейс
NTS Pay
Хотите также?
Оставьте заявку и наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время
Ваша заявка отправлена
Произошла ошибка попробуйте еще раз =(