EN
RU

SmartPay

SmartPay is one of the largest payment systems in Azerbaijan, provides payment acceptance services in favor of more than 80 service providers. Key feature of the system is placement of payment kiosks and Agent's workplaces, using PC-based payment acceptance points in post offices. Customer offered the population opportunity to refill the balance of smart cards used in consumption meters as payment tools for utility services.
Total number of SmartPay payment system payment points exceeds 2000, 1100 of it located at post offices. Number of SmartPay self-service kiosks has more than 50 units.
Based on Pay-logic software business processes such as acceptance of payments from population for utilities, refill of smart cards and payment acceptance points instate postal network branches, have regional and national importance.

Сustomer develop project of currency exchange kiosks based on self-service kiosks, using the full potential of Pay-logic software for this solution - flexible options for setting exchange rules with fixed match or link to the rate.
Key metrics
2000 +
Payment acceptance points
80 +
Services
Next case
NTS Pay
Want the same project?
Leave request and our specialists will contact you shortly
Your request has been successfully sent!
Error has occurred, please try again =(


By continuing to browse soft-logic.ru, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Privacy policy

SmartPay

SmartPay является одной из крупнейших платежных систем Азербайджана, предоставляет услуги приема платежей в пользу более чем 80 поставщиков услуг. Ключевой особенностью системы является размещение платежных терминалов и РМА (Рабочее место агента - стационарные точки приема платежей на базе ПК) в почтовых отделениях. Заказчик предоставляет населению возможность пополнения баланса смарт-карт для оплаты услуг ЖКХ, применяемых в счетчиках учета потребления.
Общее число платежных пунктов Платежной системы SmartPay превышает 2000 точек, из которых свыше 1100 размещены в почтовых филиалах. Число терминалов самообслуживания SmartPay насчитывает более 50 единиц.
Бизнес-процессы, такие как обеспечение приема платежей от населения за коммунальные услуги, пополнение смарт-карт и предоставление точек приема платежей в отделениях государственной почтовой сети, опирающиеся на ПО Pay-logic, имеют региональное и государственное значение.

Заказчик развивает проект валютообменных терминалов на базе киосков самообслуживания, используя весь предоставляемый потенциал ПО Pay-logic для данного решения - гибкие возможности настройки правил обмена с установленным соответствием или с привязкой к курсу.
Ключевые метрики
2000 +
Точек приема платежей
80 +
Сервисов
Следующий кейс
Kassam
Хотите также?
Оставьте заявку и наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время
Ваша заявка отправлена
Произошла ошибка попробуйте еще раз =(