EN
RU

Kyivstar

«Kyivstar» PJSC is the largest telecommunications operator in Ukraine, which provides communication and data transmission services based on a wide range of mobile technologies. Company's subscribers are more than 26 million mobile customers and 810 thousand fixed broadband Internet customers.

The wish to gain independence from large banking organizations that dominate in the region at acception of payments through various channels and reduce the influence of other environmental factors, including political and economic, encouraged Kyivstar to implement its own processing - there was large tender with number of participants in the selection of the supplier of the software package for accepting payments.

According to the results Pay-logic processing center software product was chosen as the most suitable solution for solving tasks, also because software can be customized for operator’s requirements and launched at short time period. In short time was carried out integration of new equipment and launch of large pool, including big amount of providers. These conditions became possible due to the presence of many ready-made gateways, including the own Kyivstar gateway.

Significant factor was the knowledge of local Ukraine market, demand for certain services within the framework of payment acceptance, possibility of integration and application of various levels and types of technologies. Сustomer project was implemented using Linux, it is great combination of reliability and functionality due to using free software.

Kyivstar needed to lead all the channels for receiving payments to one point to allow third-party software to combine them and display statistics and make payments processing to billing. An important feature is the possibility of working processing in hub mode, namely, the ability to act as an aggregator of payments from various channels. The company's solution is not limited by kiosks and agent’s workplaces, but allows to aggregate payment flows from banks, credit institutions, payment systems, etc. Therefore, single entry point for payment solutions allowed to combine reports, statistics, processing and status of payments in one place.


Participation of Soft-logic specialists in projects of such scale confirms the company's competence and makes it possible to hold high positions in the market of payment processing services.

Key metrics
Up to 95%
Compliance with the requirements of mobile operator’s
250 +
Active kiosks
180 UAH
Average payment
Next case
TelePay
Want the same project?
Leave request and our specialists will contact you shortly
Your request has been successfully sent!
Error has occurred, please try again =(


By continuing to browse soft-logic.ru, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Privacy policy

RU
EN

Киевстар

ЧАО «Киевстар» является самым крупным телекоммуникационным оператором Украины, который предоставляет услуги связи и передачи данных на основе широкого спектра мобильных и фиксированных технологий. Абонентами компании являются более 26 миллионов клиентов мобильной связи и 810 тысяч клиентов фиксированного широкополосного интернета.

Ключевой предпосылкой внедрения являлось получение независимости от существующих банков и платежным систем, действующих в регионе заказчика, а также использование всех преимуществ собственного процессинга. В результате был проведен крупный тендер с рядом участников по подбору поставщика программного комплекса по приему платежей.

Выбор Процессингового центра Pay-logic по итогам тендера обусловлен необходимостью кастомизации решения под требования Киевстар и оперативными сроками запуска проекта. В сжатые сроки была осуществлена интеграция нового оборудования и обеспечен запуск большого пула, охватывающего массу поставщиков. Данные условия стали возможны благодаря наличию множества готовых шлюзов, в числе которых и собственный шлюз компании Киевстар.

Значительную роль сыграло знание локального рынка Украины, информированность о востребованности тех или иных услуг в рамках приема платежей, соотношение доходов и затрат на внедрение решения, возможность интеграции и применения различных уровней и типов технологий. Проект заказчика внедрялся на базе Linux, представляя отличное сочетание надежности и функционала с применением бесплатного ПО.

Сотовому оператору Киевстар потребовалось завести все каналы по приему платежей в одну точку, чтобы позволить стороннему ПО объединить их и осуществлять показ статистики и проведение платежей в биллинг. Важная особенность - возможность работы процессинга в режиме хаба, а именно, возможность выступать агрегатором платежей с различных каналов. Решение компании не ограничивается терминалами и рабочими местами агента, а позволяет агрегировать потоки платежей с банков, кредитных организаций, платежных систем и т. д. Таким образом, единая точка входа для платежных решений позволила объединить в одном месте отчетность, статистику, проведение и статус платежей.


Участие сотрудников Soft-logic в проектах подобного масштаба подтверждает компетенции компании и позволяет говорить о занятии высоких позиций на рынке по предоставлению услуг платежного процессинга.

Ключевые метрики
на 95%
Cоответствие решения Pay-logic требованиям операторов связи
250 +
Активных терминалов
180 UAH
Средняя величина платежа
Следующий кейс
МТС Беларусь
Хотите также?
Оставьте заявку и наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время
Ваша заявка отправлена
Произошла ошибка попробуйте еще раз =(

Продолжая работу с soft-logic.ru, вы подтверждаете использование сайтом cookies вашего браузера. Пользовательское соглашение