EN
RU

MTS Bank

In January 2015, MTS-Bank organized «Payment Hub» tender. From the beginning, MTS-Bank used software solutions of large number different service providers, that complicated management and optimization of work with them, since each provider offered their own management solution of business process, own interface and own procedures. This circumstance caused certain difficulties in the further development of the bank's payment instruments and reduced it’s ability to extract profits from all processes.

According to the results of «Payment Hub», Soft-logic company was declared the winner and Pay-logic processing center software product was chosen as the most suitable solution for solving tasks. Preparatory phase of implementation was the time-consuming process of forming requirements between bank and Soft-logic company. At this stage specialists of Soft-logic company together with large customer’s team carried out coordinated work on the formation of requirements and create plans for the implementation of the project, including certain deadlines and further actions for their implementation.

Working draft included 4 steps:

  • Implementation of payment hub in passive mode. Hub was integrated with two information systems of the bank: processing center (for making payments and transfers) and connecting to remote banking service (for making payments to external service providers)
  • Transferring all existing service providers in the bank's system to the new system in operational mode. At the same time was implemented interaction with Core banking for uploading entries and implementation in accounting model. At the same stage was set up payment routing
  • Integration with kiosk software. Soft-logic company has implemented new interface for payment kiosks, provided integration with equipment and Transmaster card processing
  • Connection of cash registers in all branded MTS sales offices to a single system and their further management and control
The success of this implementation means a significant simplification of work for our specialists. Reducing the resource and time costs for its process of implementation cannot be overemphasized. Implementation of new product showed excellent performance indicators for our bank and high level of professionalism of our contractors - Soft-logic company, allowed to solve these large-scale tasks in an objectively short time
Oksana Vorobyeva
Head manager of the «Payment Hub» project, MTS Bank
Want the same project?
Leave request and our specialists will contact you shortly
Your request has been successfully sent!
Error has occurred, please try again =(


By continuing to browse soft-logic.ru, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Privacy policy

RU
EN

МТС Банк

В январе 2015 года компания МТС Банк организовала тендер «Платежный Хаб». Изначально в МТС Банк были внедрены программные решения большого количества различных поставщиков услуг, что осложняло управление и оптимизацию работы с ними, поскольку каждый поставщик предлагал собственное решение управления бизнес-процессами, собственный интерфейс, собственные процедуры. По итогам сформированных требований новый программный комплекс должен был стать единой точкой входа для всех банковских решений - касс, платежных терминалов и ДБО и упростить все бизнес-процессы.
МТС Банк

По результатам тендера «Платежный Хаб» компания Soft-logic была объявлена победителем, а продукт Процессинговый центр Pay-logic признан наиболее подходящим решением для поставленных задач. В качестве ключевого бизнес-функционала решения была обозначена возможность дальнейшего развития инструментов банка и увеличение прибыли от всех процессов. Подготовительным этапом внедрения являлся трудоемкий процесс формирования требований между банком и компанией. На данном этапе специалисты компании Soft-logic совместно с большой командой заказчика провели слаженную работу по формированию требований и составили планы внедрения проекта, включающие определенные сроки и дальнейшие действия по их реализации.

Рабочий проект включал 4 шага

  • Внедрение платежного хаба в пассивном режиме. Хаб интегрировался с двумя информационными системами банка: процессинговый центр (для осуществления платежей и переводов) и подключение к ДБО (для осуществления платежей к внешним поставщикам услуг)
  • Перенос всех существующих в системе банка поставщиков и провайдеров услуг на новую систему в боевом режиме. В тот же момент было реализовано взаимодействие с АБС для выгрузки проводок и реализации в бухгалтерской модели. На этом же этапе была проведена настройка маршрутизации платежей
  • Интеграция с терминальным программным обеспечением. Компания Soft-logic базово внедрила новый интерфейс для платежных терминалов, произвела интеграцию оборудования и провела интеграцию с карточным процессингом Transmaster
  • Подключение касс во всех фирменных салонах продаж МТС к единой системе и дальнейшее управление ими
Успешность реализации данной задачи означает значительное упрощение работы для наших специалистов. Сокращение ресурсных и временных затрат на ее выполнение трудно переоценить. Внедрение нового продукта продемонстрировало отличные показатели эффективности для нашего банка, а высокий уровень профессионализма наших подрядчиков, компании Soft-logic, позволил реализовать эти масштабные задачи в объективно сжатый срок.
Оксана Воробьева
Руководитель проекта «Платежный хаб», МТС Банк
Следующий кейс
Банк Русский Стандарт
Хотите также?
Оставьте заявку и наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время
Ваша заявка отправлена
Произошла ошибка попробуйте еще раз =(

Продолжая работу с soft-logic.ru, вы подтверждаете использование сайтом cookies вашего браузера. Пользовательское соглашение