EN
RU

Russian Standard Bank

JSC «Russian Standard Bank» is one of the largest national financial institutions of Russian Federation. Implementation of Pay-logic processing center solution was based on the need to have a highly efficient tool that allows to smoothly accept payments through the bank’s network using more than 2000 payment kiosks. Mandatory conditions that were accomplished by the Soft-logic company are optimization of business processes and project’s tight deadlines for the earliest extracting of the benefits after the implementation of payment solutions.

Within the framework of the project company's specialists carried out tremendous work, in particular was carried out audit of the current network state, and based on the analysis were developed effective methods to transfer payment network to the Soft-logic solution.
Implementation of the project took only 3 months, 5 versions were released because of the specifics of «Russian Standard Bank». Processing center was integrated with internal information systems, with Service-desk system.

One of the project features is the bank’s kiosk network includes more than 2000 payment kiosks of various manufacturers and models. Soft-logic company successfully solved the task of software support for various kiosks, thereby reduced the bank's costs for equipment replacement.

On the last day of the first operational year Pay-logic processing center solution processed twice as many operations as compared to the previous system, providing bank clients with quality service and highly efficient and flexible payment solution for employees.

During the work process were solved following tasks:


  • Automatic registration of points at communications provider, as well as re-registration
  • Connect Contact24 provider
  • Transmaster Tieto protocol implementation
  • RBK Money protocol implementation
  • Implement fraud monitoring module to detect fraudulent actions when accepting payments, monitor bill acceptance, detect counterfeit bills and keep statistics
During our cooperation Soft-logic has established itself as a reliable partner providing high-quality services. Individual approach to our needs in terms of expanding the functionality and improvements that arise in the process of cooperation allow us to highly appreciate competence of the company. This is the approach that is required when solving software implementation tasks in large banks
Kuptsov Andrey Anatolevich
Head of the Settlement business department
Key metrics
x 2
On the last day of the first operational year Pay-logic processing center solution processed twice as many operations as compared to the previous system
2000
Kiosks run on our software
Next case
Expressbank
Want the same project?
Leave request and our specialists will contact you shortly
Your request has been successfully sent!
Error has occurred, please try again =(


By continuing to browse soft-logic.ru, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Privacy policy

RU
EN

Банк Русский Стандарт

АО «Банк Русский Стандарт» является одним из крупнейших национальных финансовых институтов федерального значения. Внедрение решения Процессинговый центр Pay-logic было обусловлено необходимостью наличия высокоэффективного инструмента, позволяющего бесперебойно принимать платежи в сети банка через более чем 2000 платежных терминалов. Обязательные условия, которые были выполнены компанией Soft-logic - оптимизация бизнес-процессов и сжатые сроки проекта для скорейшего получения отдачи от внедрения платежных решений.

В рамках проекта специалистами компании была проведена колоссальная работа, в частности был осуществлен аудит текущего состояния сети, на основе анализа были выработаны эффективные методы перевода платежной сети на решение Soft-logic.
Внедрение проекта заняло всего 3 месяца, было выпущено 5 версий, учитывающих специфику работы «Банка Русский Стандарт». Была проведена интеграция процессингового центра с внутренними информационными системами, с системой Service-desk.

Одна из особенностей проекта - терминальная сеть банка включает сеть из более чем 2000 платежных терминалов различных производителей и моделей. Компания Soft-logic успешно решила задачу программной поддержки различных терминалов, тем самым сократив издержки банка на замену оборудования.

В последний день первого операционного года решение Процессинговый центр Pay-logic обработало вдвое больше операций в сравнении с предыдущей системой, предоставив клиентам банка качественный сервис, а сотрудникам высокоэффективное и гибкое платежное решение.

В процессе работы были решены следующие задачи


  • Автоматическая регистрация точек у оператора связи, а также перерегистрация
  • Подключение провайдера Contact24
  • Реализация протокола Transmaster Tieto
  • Реализация протокола RBK Money
  • Внедрение модуля Fraud-мониторинга, позволяющего обнаруживать мошеннические действия при приеме платежей, контролировать прием купюр, выявлять подделки и вести статистику
За время нашего сотрудничества компания Soft-logic зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер, оказывающий высококачественные услуги. Наличие индивидуального подхода к нашим потребностям в вопросах расширения функционала и доработок, возникающих в процессе сотрудничества, позволяют высоко оценить профессионализм компании. Именно такой подход требуется при решении задач по внедрению ПО в крупные банки
Купцов Андрей Анатольевич
Директор Департамента расчетного бизнеса
Ключевые метрики
x 2
В последний день первого операционного года решение Процессинговый центр Pay-logic обработало вдвое больше операций, в сравнении с предыдущей системой
2000
Терминалов работают на нашем ПО
Следующий кейс
Expressbank
Хотите также?
Оставьте заявку и наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время
Ваша заявка отправлена
Произошла ошибка попробуйте еще раз =(

Продолжая работу с soft-logic.ru, вы подтверждаете использование сайтом cookies вашего браузера. Пользовательское соглашение