EN
RU

uPay

uPay is payment service represented by network of payment kiosks located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Capabilities of Pay-logic processing center make it possible to accept payments in favor of 70 cellular operators from around the world, as well as a lot of local and international providers of various services. Customer uses branded interface, translated into 5 languages improve the usability of the kiosks by multinational contingent of local residents and tourists.

Ability to pay for cellular operators from all over the world is realized through Pay-logic gateway with TransferTo system (currently renamed as DT One) and covers more than 550 mobile operators.

In the process of integration with two largest telecom operators in UAE - Du and Etisalat, Soft-logic implemented USSD gateways based on GSM modems with the ability to accept payments for communication services in favor of operators by sending USSD requests to refill subscriber’s accounts. As result, customer received fault-tolerant and high-performance solution that meets technological features of the region.

At customer's request was implemented refill system for the Salik toll road system using RFID tags that register non-stop travel through the automatic gates located on UAE transport routes and write off funds.
One of the settlement system features of United Arab Emirates is active use of prepaid cards by the population. uPay payment terminals allow both instant transfer of payment to the account and dispense of prepaid receipts with PIN-code of service for payment in future, using as prepaid cards and scratch cards. In addition to the payment for regular services, payment kiosks also provide opportunity to purchase tickets from any well-known airline, simple and fast payment of purchases at online stores.

Kiosk interface includes payment cart, search functionality and partial input of the service name, automatically showing service providers when the characters match in the request. After making any payment client can check status of the payment directly in the interface of the payment kiosk. Large set of search criteria allows to see history and status of payments by phone number, paid amount, date, receipt number or kiosk number.

Calendar functionality allows setting payment for all services on specific day. It is possible to create payment templates that link the periodic payment of certain services to specific days.

Flexible promotions allow customer to use reward system for users when they pay for certain services - free one-time balance refill, discounts for some services, dispense of discount coupons.

uPay system include currency conversion mechanisms. When making payment funds are converted and transferred to providers at requested currency. This functionality is supported by default at Pay-logic processing core and is highly demanded in foreign projects.
1/10
2/10
3/10
4/10
5/10
6/10
7/10
8/10
9/10
10/10
Key metrics
180 +
Payment kiosks
3000 +
Unique services
Want the same project?
Leave request and our specialists will contact you shortly
Your request has been successfully sent!
Error has occurred, please try again =(


By continuing to browse soft-logic.ru, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Privacy policy

RU
EN

uPay

uPay - платежный сервис, представленный сетью платежных терминалов, располагающихся на территории Дубая, ОАЭ. Возможности Процессингового центра Pay-logic позволяют принимать платежи в пользу 70 сотовых операторов со всего мира, а также массы локальных и интернациональных поставщиков различных услуг. Заказчик применяет стилизованный интерфейс, локализованный на 5 языков, для повышения удобства пользования терминалами многонациональным контингентом местных жителей и туристов.

Возможность оплаты сотовых операторов со всего мира реализована через шлюз Pay-logic с системой TransferTo (в настоящий момент переименована в DT One) и охватывает более 550 мобильных операторов.

При интеграции с двумя крупнейшими операторами связи в ОАЭ — Du и Etisalat, компанией Soft-logic были реализованы USSD-шлюзы, основанные на GSM модемах, с возможностью приема платежей за услуги связи в пользу операторов путем отправки USSD-запросов на пополнение счетов абонентов. По итогам заказчик получил отказоустойчивое и высокопроизводительное решение, отвечающее технологическим особенностям региона внедрения.

По требованию заказчика реализована система пополнения баланса для системы платных дорог Salik, использующая RFID метки, регистрирующие безостановочный проезд через автоматические ворота, расположенные на транспортных магистралях ОАЭ, и списание средств.
Одной из особенностей системы расчетов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах является активное применение населением карт пополнения баланса. Платежные терминалы uPay позволяют как моментальное зачисление оплаты на счет, так и выдачу предоплаченных чеков с пин-кодом услуги для оплаты в будущем, выступая в роли карт предоплаты и скретч-карт. Помимо оплаты регулярных платежей, платежные терминалы также предоставляют возможность приобретения билетов любой известной авиакомпании, простую и быструю оплату покупок в интернет-магазинах.

Интерфейс терминала включает корзину платежей, функционал поиска и частичного ввода названия сервиса, автоматически показывающего поставщиков услуг при совпадении символов в запросе. После совершения любой оплаты клиент может проверить статус платежа прямо в интерфейсе платежного киоска. Большой набор критериев поиска позволяет посмотреть историю и статус платежей по номеру телефона, внесенной сумме, дате, номеру чека или номеру терминала.

Функционал календаря позволяет настройку оплаты всех услуг в определенный день. Предусмотрена возможность создания шаблонов платежей, привязывающих периодическую оплату определенных услуг к конкретным дням.

Гибкие возможности организации промокампаний позволяют заказчику использование системы поощрений при оплате клиентами тех или иных услуг - зачисление разовой дополнительной суммы к платежу, скидки при оплате, выдачу скидочных купонов.

В рамках системы uPay активно применяется механизм пересчета валют. При совершении оплаты денежные средства конвертируются и перечисляются в адрес поставщиков в запрашиваемой валюте. Данный функционал по умолчанию поддерживается на уровне процессингового ядра Pay-logic и крайне востребован в зарубежных проектах.
1/10
2/10
3/10
4/10
5/10
6/10
7/10
8/10
9/10
10/10
Ключевые метрики
180 +
Платежных терминалов
3000 +
Уникальных сервисов
Следующий кейс
TelePay
Хотите также?
Оставьте заявку и наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время
Ваша заявка отправлена
Произошла ошибка попробуйте еще раз =(

Продолжая работу с soft-logic.ru, вы подтверждаете использование сайтом cookies вашего браузера. Пользовательское соглашение